brought 2 u by the letter a


if you were….
February 12, 2007, 8:40 am
Filed under: Weblogs

Just a little meme from Sophia at 2Peas…

A vegetable – potato
An animal – monkey
A fruit – orange
A color – pink
A household object – computer
An article of clothing – cargo pants
A Drink – Mojito
A famous person – Audrey Hepburn
A Film Character – reese witherspoon in sweet home alabama
A cartoon Character – donald duck
A Car – Land Rover
A city – San Fran
A country – Italy
A mythical Creature – fairy
A chocolate bar – mounds…sometimes you feel like a nut
A book – any of the alpha books…a is for alibi
A sport – rowing
A word – funny
One of your family – well I would say I’m a mini version of my Bmom
One of your friends – nah i like being me


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

LOL! ::singing:: “Almond Joys have nuts. Mounds don’t!”

Comment by Dawn

I vote for #1 I so want to learn to do the stuff you do in photoshop! I want a logo but can’t figure out how to do it. I want it to have JC with the H over top of both the jc and in bigger letter.

one of these days I’ll get it all figured out 🙂

Comment by Jane (Sneezy1956)




Leave a comment