brought 2 u by the letter a


Weekend recap
July 15, 2007, 8:09 pm
Filed under: life

Well it rained…everyone put their surprise face on! lol. I think I’ve seen more rain in TX than I ever did in FL..and that includes the hurricanes! I’m not kidding..and take a wild guess what is in the forcast for this upcoming week. I’ll give you a clue…it’s wet and comes from the clouds.

Jason and I were planning on going to Kemah, but decided not too bc of the storms. We ended up going to Salt Grass Steak House in Humble instead. It was sooo funny Jason got carded! 30 years old and gets carded…it’s that cute sweet baby face of his. awwww..lol!!

Today I ordered the Canon 17-40mmL lens…I am so excited. I had shot with my friends Dustin’s and loved it! I knew I had to have it!

the purple building


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

that is rather funny that he got carded. i can see it though. he does have a baby face even at his age of 30! i think my jason might if he did not have a full face of hair LOL!

Comment by heather

Andie love the new look of your blog. And I’m so excited you are getting your new lens! Way to go sweety!

Comment by Jane

What a cool place! Awesome shot.

Comment by Leslie




Leave a comment