brought 2 u by the letter a


SOLD OUT
July 12, 2007, 9:02 am
Filed under: My Digital Muse, photography

The photography 101 class that I’m teaching at My Digital Muse, has sold out…in less than 24 hours! wow…that is a huge compliment you guys…thank you!!! Keep you eyes on the site, we are thinking of opening up a couple more seats.
Hats Off to You

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Wooohooo congrats on selling out! And I love the cowboy hats!!!!!

Comment by Jane

Tell me about your Animal Dyson? How long have you had it does it really clean as well as they say? I sure hope they do for the price 🙂

Comment by Jane

*sigh* You are once again making me miss my cowboy lovin’ days. Now, I love my dear husband, don’t get me wrong but cowboys . . . well, do I need to say more???

LOL Great photo!!

Comment by Leslie




Leave a Reply

