brought 2 u by the letter a


triplicate
February 6, 2007, 12:42 pm
Filed under: Weblogs

borrowed this from Dawn who posted this recently

Three Things that Scare Me: Snakes, the dark, the movie The Shinning

Three People Who Make Me Laugh: Melani, Dawn, Jason

Three Things I Love: Photography, travel, cookies

Three Things I Hate: saying goodbye, the Mannings (yes all of them), not having kids

Three Things I Don’t Understand: the obsession with Peyton Manning (and why anyone would think he was attractive?!). (i’m stealing that from Dawn bc i agree), taxes, how the stupid keep reproducing

Three Things On My Desk: bottle of water, sewing machine, pin cushion

Three Things I Am Doing Right Now: typing, watching TV, freezing

Three Things I Want To Do Before I Die: visit all the disney parks with Jason, have children, buy a home

Three Things I Can Do: take a mean picture, sew, bake

Three Things You Should Listen To: the people who love you. your instints, your dog when it is scratching at the door

Three Things You Should Never Listen To: people who never have anything positive to say. media, rush limbaugh (or as i call him rush limpballs)

Three Things I’d Like To Learn: knit, draw (i got mercy Cs in school), how to fly a plane

Three Favorite Foods: meatloaf, fish tacos, fried okra

Three Beverages I Drink Regularly: water. cranberry juice. milk

Three Books I Read as a Kid: Little House on the Prairie. superfudge. The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe.


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

The stupid keep producing because you don’t need a license to do it. I see all kinds of stupid here all day long. You *should* need a license.

Oh, and my Asian friends say that Peyton is so ugly because he’s a white guy with an Asian nose. They may be onto something…

You wanna learn how to fly? I’m too freaked out by the whole thing. Afraid to crash and die and all. 😉

Comment by Nichole M




Leave a comment